2016 International Conference on Water Resource and Environment (WRE2016)
July 23rd - 26th, 2016, Shanghai, China

General Chair

WALTER LOO, United Nations Peace Ambassador

Technical Program Committee

Prof. Hwung-Hweng Hwung, President of National Cheng Kung University
Assoc. Prof.  Shou-Qing Ni, School of Environmental Science and Engineering, Shandong University
Prof. Mohiuddin Md. Taimur Khan, Research Faculty Washington State University,Pullman
Prof. Wang Weiping, School of Resources and Environment,University of Jinan
Dr. khalid Z. Elwakeel, Environmental Science Department,Faculty of Science,Port-Said University
Prof. Dr. Chih-Huang Weng, Dept. of Civil and Ecological Engineering, I-Shou University
Prof. Dawei Han,Professor of Hydroinformatics,Department of Civil Engineering,University of Bristol
Assoc. Prof.  Nguyen Thi Van Ha, Dean of Faculty of Environment,Ho Chi Minh City University of Natural Resources and Environment
Prof. Fei Qi, Beijing Key Lab for Source Control Technology of Water Pollution
Prof. Ngai Weng CHAN,School of Humanities, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Dr. Mostafa Sharifzadeh, Western Australian School of Mines (WASM),Faculty of Science and Engineering, Curtin University
Dr. Bangshuai Han, Department of Geosciences, Boise State University
Assoc. Prof. Joseph Mark Shostell, Department of Math, Science, and Technology at the University of Crookston
Prof. Elango Lakshmanan, Department of Geology, Anna University
Prof. Won Sik Shin, Department of Environmental Engineering, Kyungpook National University
Prof. Mahmoud Abdel-Shafy Elsheikh, Sanitary and Environmental Engineering, Menoufia University
Prof. Zhao Yaping, School of ecological and Environmental Sciences, East China Normal University
Prof. Asadollah-Fardi, G. Environmental Engineering, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Kharazmi University
Assoc. Prof. Ramesh S. V. Teegavarapu, Department of Civil, Environmental and Geomatics, Florida Atlantic University (FAU)
Prof. Rajesh Gupta, Civil Engineering, Visvesvaraya National Institute of Technology(VNIT)
Prof. Ayman Georges Awadallah, Civil Engineering Department, Faculty of Engineering, Fayoum University
Prof. M L Kansal, Water Resources Development & Management, Indian Institute of Technology
Dr. Rakesh Kumar,Head of Surface Water Hydrology Division,National Institute of Hydrology
Prof. Hi-Ryong Byun, Department of Environmental Atmospheric Sciences, Pukyong National University
Dr. Hans Hermann Richnow, Head of the Department Isotope Biogeochemistry, Helmholtz Centre for Environmental Research – UFZ
Prof. Maria Mimikou, Director of the Laboratory of Hydrology and Water Resources Management, School of Civil Engineering, National Technical University of Athens
Dr. Qinxue Wang, Principal Researcher of the Center for Regional Environmental Research (CRER), NIES
Prof. Mishra A.K., Nanotechnology and Water Sustainability Unit,College of Science, Engineering and Technology,University of South Africa
Dr. P R Rakhecha, Former Dy. Director (hydrometeorology), Indian Institute of Tropical Meteorology

2016 International Conference on Water Resource and Environment (WRE2016)
Contact Person: Mengqin Chen
Email: info@wreconf.org   Tel: +86 18911869790